About BONUSbaby

BONUSbaby is a 6 member girl group under Maroo Entertainment. BONUSbaby debuted on January 1st 2017 with their debut song ‘Urikiri’. The group consist of the following members MoonHee, Hayoon, Chaehyun, GAON, Dayun and Kongyoo.


After promoting ‘Urikiri’ for 2 months (Jan-Feb), BONUSbaby announced that they’ll be coming back April 20th with their 2nd Digital Single.


BONUSbaby Music Videos: